Discover our professional: Jino George Mangalath - Confio
Jino George M. de Confio

Jino George M.

Hi My name is Jino George mangalath from India. I am 25 years old boy. I have a educational qualification of Bachelor of science. I am living in Barcelona for 2 years:and 3 months.i worked here as a personal assistant and child care for a Spanish citizen of Dr Angel Gonzalez Arguello. I worked with him for last year until December. He have 3 kids and I care for his kids and help him too. Now he got new job in England and he and his family fly to England. and now I am here looking for another job. I am living here alone and my family living in India. I worked in Dubai for 3 years and I came here in Barcelona. My Job was here before with the doctor to care his kids and play with the kids and speak with English, Play in the park, Clean the house and cook the food for kids and give the food them.i am a hard working person. If you like my profile you can contact me. Thanks Have a good day

Personal information


  • Gender

    Male

  • Age

    26 years

  • Children

    None

  • Years of experience

    5

  • Languages

    English

    Spanish

  • Nationality

    India

  • Work permit

    Yes

Not available

Personal information

Babysitter Cleaning Housekeeper

Professional experience and education

# 3 years Degree in Bachelor of science in catering science and Hotel Management. # Level 12 # Level 10

Diplomas

# Bachelor of science in Hospitality Administration from India. #Level 12 from India #Level 10 from India

Icono referencias de Confio

References

This user doesn’t have any validated references yet

Icono entrevista de Confio

Confio interview

To read this content you need to sign in

Sign in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Verified information